Customer Reviews

WE USE YOUR Reviews TO BETTER IMPROVE OUR ROOFING SERVICES.

EXCELLENT
41 reviews on
Philip Houghton
Philip Houghton
2023-11-30
We had so many issues with roofing companies before and when we found Texas Stag, they were such a lifesaver. They're always on time, and they have great communication with our customers (we install solar panels).
Axel Edwards
Axel Edwards
2023-11-30
We had Dallin for an inspection, he quote for repairs and total replacement of our roof. He was incredibly professional and went through all of our options. He sent us quotes for both options that were very reasonable andthen dropped off a package explaining all of the additional options and warranties. I don't doubt that they install some of the best roofs in Houston.Thank you, Texas Stag
Henry Watts
Henry Watts
2023-11-29
Francisco and his team did a really good job, my new roof looks great.
Rachel Barrios
Rachel Barrios
2023-10-30
Luis and his crew are the best! They are extremely knowledge and put pride in their work. I've personally used them and recommended them to dozens of my clients. We always hear back how great they are to work work with. If you need a local roofer, this is your company!
Luis Aparicio
Luis Aparicio
2023-10-09
Excellent service and workmanship
Jose Payan
Jose Payan
2023-08-09
I highly recommend Texas Stag Roofing for any roofing and restoration needs. Luis and his crew were great and completed the roof in this Texas heat in a timely manner. Luis was out a couple of months before the replacement to check out roof when we saw a leak in our living room. They patched our roof to prevent further damage and I started the process with my insurance. He also was onsite when the insurance adjuster was inspecting the roof, he was able to assist the adjuster by pointing out the damage caused by the storms. When it was time to replace the roof, the whole process was explained and I was kept up to date from the beginning. Luis was on-site daily supervising and assisting his crew in completing the roof. His crew also fixed the damage within the house and we were back to normal in less than a week. I highly recommend them for any roofing needs. Very honest and forthcoming about the whole process. Thanks again Texas Stag Roofing. - Jose Payan
Lauren Grumbles
Lauren Grumbles
2023-05-27
Very happy with our experience, Dallin went above and beyond to offer excellent customer service. We would definitely use Texas Stag again!
Jake Johnson
Jake Johnson
2023-02-28
Texas stag is THE roofing company for anyone! Very professional, very communicative! Love the job from beginning to end. I would recommend to friends and family!
SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!

Texas Stag Roofing Solutions: Roofers You Can Trust

Your home and properties deserve the best, and Texas Stag Roofing Solutions is here to provide it. We operate every roofing project with integrity, using quality materials and expert craftsmanship to ensure your customer satisfaction. Let us show you why we’re the trusted roofing specialist in the Cypress and The Woodlands community by scheduling your next inspection with us today.